Her Abundant Joy (Texas: Star of Destiny, Book 3) - Lyn Cote

Her Abundant Joy (Texas: Star of Destiny, Book 3)

By Lyn Cote

  • Release Date: 2010-06-01
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature


“A wonderfully satisfying finale to Lyn Cote’s fascinating saga of Texas history. Riveting, engaging, unpredictable….Not to be missed!”

—Kathy Herman, author of the Phantom Hollow and Sophie Trace Trilogies

Her Abundant Joy is the third and final book in the Texas: Star of Destiny series by Lyn Cote, a RITA Award-winning author in 2006 for Best Inspirational Romance. Following The Desires of Her Heart and Her Inheritance Forever, Her Abundant Joy is a heart-soaring story of love and faith as a beautiful German immigrant tries to escape her past and find peace in the arms of a Texas Ranger.